Cork City Electoral Areas (wards) 2009

Cork City Council has 31 elected members representing the six wards in the city.  Elections are held every five years.  Select the area you wish to view from the following:

Cork City North West (4 seats)

Cork City North Central (5 seats)

Cork City North East (4 seats)

Cork City South West (6 seats)

Cork City South Central (5 seats)

Cork City South East (7 seats)

Maps digitized from map supplied by the Franchise Section of Cork City Council’s Property Department, Corporate Affairs Directorate

Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork, Ireland.
Contact us: Tel. +353 21 4924900 | Fax. + 353 21 4275684 | Email: