The Front Page

Playwrights  Ben Hecht and Charles MacArthur 
Director  Michael McCarthy
Company  Everyman
Stage  Everyman Playhouse
Cast Denis McSweeney, Dan O'Mahony, Sylvia O'Mahony, Ann Hutchinson, Rosemary Archer, Brian Bolingbroke, Joe O'Gorman, Dave Twomey, Kevin Falvey, Joe Stockdale, Liam O'Reilly, Gus McLoughlan, Chris O'Shea, James Doran, Valerie Carroll, Peter O'Donaghue, Margaret Casey, Tom Creed, Ben McDowell, Stan Bradford, Terry Clarke, Jim Hassett
Opening Date 4 September 1978
Sources of Material Photographs and newspaper article: Paul O'Flynn
Copy of programme: Michael Twomey

The Front Page Programme Thumbnail
Select above image to view programme




Newspaper Articles
Evening Echo, 2 September 1978, p. 5 

Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork, Ireland.
Contact us: Tel. +353 21 4924900 | Fax. + 353 21 4275684 | Email: