Night of the Iguana

Playwright Tennessee Williams
Director Albert Cole
Company Everyman
Stage Everyman Playhouse
Cast Michael McAuliffe, Nuala Morris, Bernie Holland, Barry O'Reilly, Paul O'Flynn, Gary Vincent, Valerie Coogan, Tom Fitzgerald, Kevin Cole, Niam Henderson, Sue Milch, Marion Wyatt, Arthur Graves, Jeff Kidner
Opening Date 14 November 1972
Sources of Material Copy of programme: Paul O'Flynn
Newspaper articles: Cork City Libraries

Night of the Iguana Programme Thumbnail‌‌
Select above image to view programme
Night of the Iguana programme (PDF)

Newspaper Articles
Evening Echo, 11 November 1972, p. 5
Evening Echo, 18 November 1972, p. 5

Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork, Ireland.
Contact us: Tel. +353 21 4924900 | Fax. + 353 21 4275684 | Email: