1986 CICF Programme Cover                                                 1986 CCF Seminar brochure cover



ComposerCommissioned Score (sample page*)
Bose, Hans Jurgen von "Four Madrigals"
Kinsella, John "Dawn"
Tucapsky, Antonin "Veni Sancti Spiritus"


*Due to copyright restrictions, the full score of above sample pages can be consulted only in the Music Library, Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork.



Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork, Ireland.
Contact us: Tel. +353 21 4924900 | Fax. + 353 21 4275684 | Email: libraries@corkcity.ie