1980 CICF programme cover                                                   1980 CCF Seminar Brochure Cover


ComposerCommissioned Score (sample page*)
Byers, David "Rhymes"
Fritschel, James "Lament of a Man for his Son"
Kelemen, Milko "Drei Irischen Volkslieder"
McCabe,  John "Siberia"

 *Due to copyright restrictions, the full score of above sample pages can be consulted only in the Music Library, Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork.


Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork, Ireland.
Contact us: Tel. +353 21 4924900 | Fax. + 353 21 4275684 | Email: libraries@corkcity.ie