1969 CICF Programme cover                                                         1969 CICF Seminar brochure cover


ComposerCommissioned Score (sample page*)
Blacher, Boris    "Anacaona"
 Potter, Archie  "Ten Epigrams"
 Williamson, Malcom  "Sonnet"

 *Due to copyright restrictions, the full score of above sample pages can be consulted only in the Music Library, Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork.

Cork City Libraries, Grand Parade, Cork, Ireland.
Contact us: Tel. +353 21 4924900 | Fax. + 353 21 4275684 | Email: libraries@corkcity.ie